Six Flying Dragons

Six Flying Dragons

Your rating: 0
10 1 vote




Yoo Ah-In isYi Bang-won (King Taejong)
Yi Bang-won (King Taejong)
Nam Da-reum isYi Bang-won (young)
Yi Bang-won (young)
Kim Myung-min isJeong Do-jeon
Jeong Do-jeon
Cheon Ho-jin isYi Seong-gye (King Taejo)
Yi Seong-gye (King Taejo)
Byun Yo-han isDdang-sae
Yoon Chan-young isDdang-sae (young)
Ddang-sae (young)
Baek Seung-hwan isMoo-hyul (young)
Moo-hyul (young)
Jeong Yu-mi isYeon-hee

Video trailer


“Six Flying Dragons” is a Period drama depicts the ambitions and success stories of 6 people around Prince Lee Bang Won. This drama also depicts the ideological and political conflict between Prince Lee Bang Won and Jung Do Jeon who is the man instrumental in helping King Taejo to establish the fledgling Joseon nation. Jung Do Jeon wants a country ruled by ministers, while Lee Bang Won wants absolute power. Prince Lee Bang Won later become King TaeJong who was the third king in the Joseon Dynasty. He helped his father King Taejo to establish the Joseon Dynasty.

Six Flying Dragons
Six Flying Dragons
Six Flying Dragons
Six Flying Dragons
Original title 육룡이 나르샤
First air date Oct. 05, 2015
Last air date Mar. 22, 2016
Seasons 1
Episodes 49

Seasons and episodes

1 Season 1 Oct. 05, 2015

Similar titles